Link

I’m Tired Of Playing In Saul Alinsky’s Back Yard!

“Saul Alinsky’s “Rules for Radicals” are exercised against me every day. I come home all beat up, forced to get hit again and again. Why do I have to put up with it when I was taught not to play with thugs dedicated to Lucifer as Alinsky proudly “honored” his Rules? We suffer vilifying in the endless stump speeches of an insincere President who acts like the beast of this false prophet Alinsky. It has produced an out of control bureaucracy, a complicit and lazy media, and an ill-informed people; I have to get hammered with this nonsense instead of having a serious discussion based on truth and the beauty of our great country.”

Leave a Reply

